x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, December 14

Live Racing

7PM | The Homestretch | Call 604-575-5603 to reserve

Saturday, December 15

Live in the Molson Canadian Lounge

9pm - 12am in the Molson Canadian Lounge

Saturday, December 15

Jackpot Déjà vu Draw

At 9pm, win your jackpot again up to $5,000 cash

Sunday, December 16

Live Racing

12:45PM | The Homestretch | Call 604-575-5603 to reserve

Friday, December 21

Live Racing

7PM | The Homestretch | Call 604-575-5603 to reserve

Saturday, December 22

Dueling Pianos

9pm - 1am | Molson Canadian Lounge

Saturday, December 22

Triple Diamond Event

4pm - 7pm in the Molson Canadian Lounge

Sunday, December 23

Live Racing

12:45PM | The Homestretch | Call 604-575-5603 to reserve

Friday, December 28

Desi Nights

9PM | No Cover | Surrey's only monthly South Asian Event | Dress Code in Effect

Saturday, December 29

Jackpot Déjà vu Draw

At 9pm, win your jackpot again up to $5,000 cash

Monday, December 31

Ring in the New Year

Entertainment | Cash Giveaways | Party Favours | Unlimited Appetizers and a glass of bubbly for $15

Monday, December 31

New Year’s Eve – Dinner and Show

Tickets $75 | Your evening will include live entertainment, a featured buffet dinner and a glass of champagne | Call 604-575-5603 to purchase tickets

Tuesday, January 1

Stat Day

Free Play Giveaway | Free Play Slot Tournament | Free coffee and a muffin from 12pm - 4pm