The Dragon Lounge

Free Rental with purchase of a catering package – details here

The Dragon Lounge is a private venue where guests can host birthday parties, dinners and fundraisers with no room rental fee with a purchase of a catering package!

Book Your Holiday Party, Meeting, Corporate Event, Or Fundraiser With Us!

    • FREE room rental with purchase of a catering package
    • Accomodates up to 300 guests
    • Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
    • Complimentary access to our professional sound system and stage
    • Custom catering packages available including a holiday menu

For your site visit, please contact our catering team at 604-575-5603 or fill out the following form:

First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone number
Requested Date
Requested Time
Number of Guests
Event Type

x

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, January 17

Trivia Night

7pm - 9pm in the Molson Canadian Lounge

Friday, January 18

Live Racing

7PM | The Homestretch | Call 604-575-5603 to reserve

Saturday, January 19

Dueling Pianos

9pm - 1am in the Molson Canadian Lounge

Sunday, January 20

Live Racing

12:45PM | The Homestretch | Call 604-575-5603 to reserve

Thursday, January 24

Trivia Night

7pm - 9pm in the Molson Canadian Lounge

Friday, January 25

Desi Nights

9PM | No Cover | Surrey's only monthly South Asian Event | Dress Code in Effect

Thursday, January 31

Trivia Night

7pm - 9pm in the Molson Canadian Lounge

Saturday, February 2

Comedy Night

Doors at 7:30pm | Show at 8:00pm | Tickets $10

Sunday, February 3

The Big Game

Free Entry | Doors open at 2:00pm | Drink Specials and Giveaways | To reserve, call 604-575-5603

Tuesday, February 12

Valentine’s Hit Parade – Tribute to the Legends

Dinner and Dance | Tribute to the Legends of the 50s and 60s | $40 | Buffet Dinner starts at 6:30pm | For reservations call 604-575-5603